Pinterest: Tried it Tuesday #2

I have had a fantastic 2-week break from work!  It was definitely needed.  I am moving forward with my life in many ways and it is sometimes scary.

However, this post is about another recipe I have tried from Pinterest.  I tried (and loved) the avocado, tomato and fresh mozzarella salad I came across on Pinterest.  It is a very simple recipe.  I was leery of making it for some reason; maybe because I was not used to those flavors together.
image

But this one was a hit!  At least with me it was.  I even thought it was tasty with chicken added.  The twins wouldn’t touch it either way.

I also tried a variation of the recipe with cucumber added.  Ehh, I’ll pass on making that again.

Leave a Reply

