Long Time Gone

My goodness, it has been a long time since I posted here!  I haven’t even been checking other blog posts.  I opened Bloglovin’ the other day and there were over 700 unread posts!  I just closed it back…  I have been on Pinterest a lot though.  And keep trying out a lot of the recipes on there.  There’s some yummy stuff on there!

Things have been a little *ahem* hectic since I began working full-time as a teacher assistant in a high school special education classroom.  I think I’ve sewn 1 thing since I started work.  Pitiful.  Thankfully, there may be some light at the end of the tunnel soon and I hope to get back in the saddle of blogging and sewing.  There may be more life posts mixed in with sewing posts.

This commercial reminds me of my life right now.  Indeed.com commercial

Leave a Reply

