PR Mini Wardrobe Contest

Mini Wardrobe Contest 2014

I joined this year’s mini wardrobe contest on Pattern Review and I’m this close to finishing my 5 pieces. I still need more casual clothes and came up with this mini wardrobe to wear to and from Aqua Zumba class.

image
Originally, I thought to make 2 knit cami tops with FOE binding and straps, but I jacked the elastic application up on 1. So in slides the dress-length Butterick 5606 I had cut for myself at the beginning of the month. Hooray, I’m going to finish in time this year!

Leave a Reply

