Forgiveness & Letting Go

Life update: I am STILL working at a long term substitute position. While it is great to have my face in the place I’d like to get a permanent gig, going in early and leaving late every day is cramping my home improvement plans. I’m practicing my patience some more. And I will just have to fond time to do the home-work…

I was listening to this sermon while sewing the other night.  TD Jakes said something I rarely hear people talk about when they discuss forgiveness and letting go:  “letting go what didn’t happen.”

2 thoughts on “Forgiveness & Letting Go

Leave a Reply

