Pantone 2013 Contest

2013 Spring Pantone Contest
I bit the bullet & entered the Spring 2013 Pantone color contest on PatternReview. I used this fabric to test my pattern  adjustments to Vogue 2611. The more I worked with the fabric,  the more I wonder whether two of these  colors qualify?

One thought on “Pantone 2013 Contest

  1. BeaJay

    Colours look right to me but best sending the picture to the discussion board to get the contest manager's feedback if you are unsure.Good luck.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

