Self-Stitched September 2011

I, JuliN of The Happy Homemaker – Redux, sign up as a participant of Self-Stitched-Sept ’11.  I endeavor to wear at least 1 item I made (sewed, refashioned, crafted) and/or altered each day for the duration of September 2011.
Wow, I finish sewing 1 dress and get all excited!  I think the challenge will be good for me & I have a number of things I have refashioned that can make their way out of hiding and into the light of early fall!  (Sadly, I must face facts that summer has been over in my neck of the woods for about two weeks.)
Leave a Reply

